Follow Us

Log in

PLIA Board of Directors

In accordance with its bylaws, the PLIA's affairs are directed and managed by a board of directors elected at large for two-year terms from its membership.  Formal board meetings take place several times each year.  Election of board members takes place at the association's annual general membership meeting.  The board consists of four officers and eight directors at large. The current PLIA board of directors is shown below:

William Anderson, President

Wilfred J. Swiecki, Past President

Joseph Buechel, Vice President

Jerry L. Heiman, Secretary

David Fuhrhop, Treasurer

John Collins, Director

John E  (Jack) Harnish, Director

Dan MylerDirector

Stephen W. PetersonDirector

Michael Soter, Director

Ross Stephenson, Director

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software